Message From Metatron: Paris

All is not as it seems. We all need to send love and light to Paris as well as the world all over. It is time for these things to stop happening and the truth to be brought to light. I ask everyone who reads this to send Love and Light to the people of Paris and pray that these attacks be stopped worldwide and the truth comes to light. As always we are here in service to you and to your planet as a whole. Much Love to All.

Metatron

Metatron's Muse is a page that is dedicated to the channels of Archangel Metatron channeled by Dana Wagnon

Metatron’s Muse is a page that is dedicated to the channels of Archangel Metatron channeled by Dana Wagnon

 

My story with Metatron came upon very suddenly. One night i was meditating and out of the blue, I hear a very loud and deep voice in my head say, “I AM METATRON”. We then began communicating on a regular basis. He asked me if I would be willing to channel for him and distribute his messages. He also asked if I would be willing to work with him, to give energy attunements to people, and said more would be asked later when I was ready. Of course I said yes, and here is my page. Please feel free to message me with any questions you may have and feel free to share any experiences that you think others could relate to, whether it is different practitioners, different ideas, questions or anything else that you are guided to share with the group.

Wonderful Blessings of Love and Light,

Dana Wagnon

Metatron Muse

Feel free to join Dana’s group. This is a group of like minded individuals who would like to share their thoughts, feelings, other posts, and to ask questions that other group members may have the answers to. I’m a member of this group and also working with Dana. Currently, working on a blog for her and Archangel Metatron. Metatron asked Dana for her to contact me in regards to his work.